Info & Committee

The Seagull Theatre is a paid members drama society.  You can become a full member from just £12 a year.

We are governed by a committee which is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting which is held (usually) on the third Thursday of April each year.

The committee is currently:

Chair: Sally Goodsell

Secretary & Treasurer: Lee Johnson

Social: Roz Fallon

Artistic Vision: Richard Boakes



Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply